We can open for lunch any day of the week for groups of 20 or more so please contact us via our reservations page to enquire today!

We will also be open for lunch on the following dates listed below: 

Sunday 26th November 12noon to 2pm

Sunday 3rd December

Wednesday 6th December

Friday 8th December

Saturday 9th December

Sunday 10th December

Sunday 17th December

Wednesday 20th December

Thursday 21st December

Friday 22nd December

Comment